IPL Time Table 2022 | IPL 2022

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, aThe 15th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) kicks off on March 26.dipiscing elit.

About 10 teams will be vying for fame within two months and the last one will be played on May 29

With just three weeks to go, the BCCI has announced the much-anticipated tournament and defending champions The Chennai Super Kings will face the Kolkata Knight Riders  in the opening round.

These games will be played differently this year and BCCI will release the old way for teams to play another double in the league

The 10 teams are divided into two groups, A and B, based on the number of titles won and the final.

Group A – Mumbai Indians – Kolkata Knight Riders – Rajasthan Royals – Delhi Capitals – Lucknow Super Giants

Group B – Chennai Super Kings – Sunrisers Hyderabad – Royal Challengers Bangalore – Punjab Kings – Gujarat Titans

More Details