PM Kisan Yojana 2022 | Pmkisan Status

PM Kisan Yojana 2022: Prime Minister Narendra Modi gave a big gift to the farmers of the country on the occasion of New Year. PM Modi released the 10th installment of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana on Saturday, 1 January. Under this, an installment of 2-2 thousand rupees came in the account of more than 10 crore farmers across the country. PM Modi released 20 thousand crore rupees under the 10th installment through video conferencing.

PM Kisan Yojana 2022 in Details

Prime Minister Narendra Modi interacted with farmers through video conferencing at 12:30 pm on Saturday. He reiterated the government’s commitment towards the welfare of farmers. Along with this, 2-2 thousand rupees were released in their accounts under the 10th installment.

PM Kisan Yojana 2022

The wait for the 10th installment to be given under the PM Kisan Yojana is finally over. For a long time, the farmers were waiting for 2 thousand rupees to come in the account. Earlier it was being said that on December 15, money will come in the account of farmers. It was then told that like last year, on December 25, farmers would get the benefit of the Samman Nidhi. However, both the times the farmers had to be disappointed, but on December 31, PM Modi tweeted and announced to send money to the farmers’ account on the occasion of New Year.

Let us inform that the farmers registered under PM Kisan Yojana get 6 thousand rupees annually. The central government sends this amount online to the farmers’ account thrice a year as an installment of Rs 2,000 each. You can also find out whether the 10th installment will come in your account or not. For this you have to check your name in the list.

To check the status of 10th installment, farmers registered under PM Kisan Yojana will have to first visit the official website After this, the farmer will have to click on the option of ‘Farmers Corner’.

After this, you have to click on the option of ‘Beneficiaries List’ available on the website. After this you have to select your state, district, sub district, block and village on the website.

After this you have to click on the option of ‘Get Report’. The complete list will come in front of you. After this, farmers can see the status of your installment in this list.

Share Post

Leave a Comment